Contact U.S. Staffing Agency

LOCATIONS:

 

Jackson Office

1500 Parnall Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 787-6150
Fax:      (517) 787-6158

 

 

Jill S. Brandeberry
President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
President of Operations
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Aprel Gish
Director of Operations
e-mail: aprel@usstaffingagency.com

Tiffany Wasper
Facilities Manager
e-mail: tiffany@usstaffingagency.com

Justin Tobin
Safety Manager
e-mail: jtobin@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Hoffman
Account Coordinator
e-mail: ashley@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Tobin
Account Coordinator
e-mail: jessica@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Willard
Receptionist/Account Coordinator
e-mail: jwillard@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Wyzlic
Account Coordinator
e-mail: awyzlic@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

Administration & Benefits Office

707 N. Wisner – Suite B & C
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 395-4028
Fax:      (517) 395-4680

Jill S. Brandeberry
President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
President of Operations
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Aprel Gish
Director of Operations
e-mail: aprel@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Fowler
Payroll Department
e-mail: afowler@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 Jonesville Office

588 Olds St.
Jonesville, MI 49250

Office:  (517) 849-2400
Fax:      (517) 849-2401

 

 

 

Ed Woods
Office Manager
e-mail: ewoods@usstaffingagency.com

Cala Mack
Account Coordinator
e-mail: cmack@usstaffingagency.com

Lindsey Esterline
Account Coordinator
e-mail: lesterline@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Murray
On-Site Manager Martinrea
e-mail: jmurray@usstaffingagency.com

Misty Womer
Receptionist
e-mail: mwomer@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

West Michigan – Battle Creek Office

2775 W. Dickman Rd.  
Battle Creek, MI 49037

Office:  (269) 589-6507
Fax:       (269) 589-6534

 

Lynda Smith
On-Site Manager Denso
e-mail: lsmith@usstaffingagency.com