Contact U.S. Staffing Agency

LOCATIONS:

 

Jackson Office

1500 Parnall Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 787-6150
Fax:      (517) 787-6158

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
Vice President
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Jill S. Brandeberry
Vice President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Emily Belloli
Director of Operations
e-mail: emily@usstaffingagency.com

Tiffany Wasper
Facilities Manager
e-mail: tiffany@usstaffingagency.com

Justin Tobin
Safety Manager
e-mail: jtobin@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Hoffman
Account Manager
e-mail: ashley@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Tobin
Account Manager
e-mail: jessica@usstaffingagency.com

Amber O’Rourke
Receptionist
e-mail: aorourke@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

Administration & Benefits Office

707 N. Wisner – Suite B & C
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 395-4028
Fax:      (517) 395-4680

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
Vice President
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Jill S. Brandeberry
Vice President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Fowler
Payroll Department
e-mail: afowler@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 Jonesville Office

588 Olds St.
Jonesville, MI 49250

Office:  (517) 849-2400
Fax:      (517) 849-2401

 

 

Deb Somsel
Sales
e-mail: dsomsel@usstaffingagency.com

Sarah Watson
Account Coordinator
e-mail: sarah@usstaffingagency.com

Cala Mack
Receptionist
e-mail: cmack@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

Okemos Office

2199 Jolly Rd – Suite 100 
Okemos, MI 48864

Office:  (517) 203-5061
Fax:       (517) 203-5341

 

Alicia Freeman
Branch Manager
e-mail: alicia@usstaffingagency.com

Candice Benjamin
Receptionist/Account Coordinator
e-mail: candice@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

West Michigan – Battle Creek Office

2775 W. Dickman Rd.  
Battle Creek, MI 49037

Office:  (269) 589-6507
Fax:       (269) 589-6534

 

Lindsi Metzger
Branch Manager
e-mail: lmetzger@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Wyzlic 
Onsite Account Coordinator
e-mail: awyzlic@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Murray
Account Coordinator
e-mail: jmurray@usstaffingagency.com