Contact U.S. Staffing Agency

LOCATIONS:

 

Jackson Office

1500 Parnall Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 787-6150
Fax:      (517) 787-6158

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
Vice President
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Jill S. Brandeberry
Vice President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Director of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Tiffany Wasper
Facilities Manager
e-mail: tiffany@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Hoffman
Account Manager
e-mail: ashley@usstaffingagency.com

Jessica Tobin
Account Manager
e-mail: jessica@usstaffingagency.com

Stephanie Cooper
Receptionist/Placement Coordinator
e-mail: scooper@usstaffingagency.com

Ashley Wyzlic 
Placement Coordinator
e-mail: awyzlic@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

Administration & Benefits Office

707 N. Wisner – Suite B & C
Jackson, MI 49201

Office:  (517) 395-4028
Fax:      (517) 395-4680

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
Vice President
e-mail: joe@usstaffingagency.com

Jill S. Brandeberry
Vice President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Director of Operations
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Lori Hudson
Payroll Department
e-mail: lhudson@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 Hillsdale Office

51 S. Howell St. 
Hillsdale, MI 49242

Office:  (517) 610-5645
Fax:      (517) 610-6147

 

Jessica Murray
Account Manager
e-mail: jmurray@usstaffingagency.com

Sarah Watson
Placement Coordinator
e-mail: sarah@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

Okemos Office

2199 Jolly Rd – Suite 100 
Okemos, MI 48864

Office:  (517) 203-5061
Fax:       (517) 203-5341

 

Emily Belloli
Branch Manager
e-mail: emily@usstaffingagency.com

Candice Benjamin
Receptionist/Placement Coordinator
e-mail: candice@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

Battle Creek Office

2775 W. Dickman Rd.  
Battle Creek, MI 49037

Office:  (269) 589-6507
Fax:       (269) 589-6534

 

Alicia Freeman
Onsite Manager
e-mail: alicia@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

Plymouth Office 

9450 S. Main St. – Suite 105
Plymouth, MI 48170

Office:  (734) 404-6126
Fax:       (734) 404-6196

 

Lena Foster
Placement Coordinator
e-mail: lena@usstaffingagency.com

Nicholas Olsen
Placement Coordinator
e-mail: nolsen@usstaffingagency.com