Contact U.S. Staffing Agency

U.S. Staffing Agency, LLC.

 

Jackson Office

1500 Parnall Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49201

Office:  (517) 787-6150
Fax:      (517) 787-6158

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Jill S. Brandeberry
Vice President / Business Manager
e-mail: jill@usstaffingagency.com

Tiffany Wasper
Office Manager / Placement Coordinator
e-mail: tiffany@usstaffingagency.com

Tanya Johnson
Recruitment Manager
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Joseph M. Brandeberry
Outside Sales
e-mail: brandeberry1@aol.com

 

 

 

 Hillsdale Office

 51 S. Howell Street

Hillsdale, MI 49242

Office:  (517) 610-5645
Fax:      (517) 610-6147

 

Tanya Johnson
Recruitment Manager
e-mail: tanya@usstaffingagency.com

Lena Foster
Placement Coordinator
e-mail: lena@usstaffingagency.com

 

 

 

Lansing Office

 2199 Jolly Rd- Suite 100

Okemos, MI 48864

Office:  (517) 203-5061
Fax:       (517) 203-5341

 

Kevin R. Lee
President / Director of Sales
e-mail: kevin@usstaffingagency.com

Josie Burkhardt
Business Development/Recruiting
e-mail: josie@usstaffingagency.com